…supporting the Regional Multicultural Magnet School


The RMMS Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of parents of former and current students, staff, community members, alumni and the RMMS Director (ex officio).

 2018-2019 Foundation Officers

President/Vice President – Yelena Bergman

Secretary – Katrina Loomis

Treasurer –  Nikki Short


Yelena Bergman – RMMS Office Manager, Alumni Parent

Susan Hafler – RMMS Staff and Parent

Katrina LoomisRMMS Alumni Parent

Abby O’Brien – RMMS Alumni Parent

Paulie Reed – RMMS Staff

Melissa Jones – RMMS Parent

Gloria Rich – Former RMMS Staff

Nikki Short – RMMS Parent

Christine Meenan – RMMS Parent

Nathaniel Lahti – RMMS alumnus

Dr. Susan Iwanicki – ex officio, RMMS Principal

Richard Virgin – ex officio, Former RMMS Founding Director, Endowment and Scholarship Committees

Sally Myers – ex officio, Former RMMS Interim Director, Teacher, Endowment Committee

Denice Feeley – ex officio, Parent, Former  Foundation Director and Endowment Committee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: